THE OASIS SHRINERS

604 Doug Mayes Place, Charlotte NC 28262

800- 22OASIS    (800-226-2747)

Tel:   704-549-9600

 

General Information   Hospital Needs or Questions
704-549-9600   704-549-0926
Info@OasisShriners.org   Hospital@OasisShriners.org
     
Our Membership Information   Accounting / Finance
704-549-9600   704-549-9052
Membership@OasisShriners.org   Accounting@OasisShriners.org
     

 Oasis Recorder

704-549-9600

Recorder@OasisShriners.org

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon E NEWS SIGN UP
For Email Marketing You Can Trust

The Facility / Events

704-549-9690

Events@OasisShriners.org

Sign Up Now... So That You Can

Keep Updated On The Latest

Information Instantly

 
 
 

To Join The Oasis Shriners Now . . . .

If you have any questions about becoming an Oasis Shriner, and

becoming a member of this great and fun organization, please don't hesitate

to Contact our Membership Team at The Oasis Shrine Headquarters directly.

We look forward to hearing from you.       JoinNow@OasisShriners.org

 
 

 

Petition for New Initiation or Membership

 

Petition for Associate Membership

 

Petition for Affiliation

 

Petition for Restoration

 

     The Club and Unit Officer Request Forms    

 

 

 
Payment Type
Shrine #
Memo
 

 
 
 
 
 
  Copyright ~ 1994 - 2016     The Oasis Shriners - Charlotte, NC     All Rights Reserved

Designed by Carolina Network Designs